PREPTALK

preptalk


“PrepTalk” is going to be a weekly post that will be published every Thursday. It will be exclusively about high school basketball. We are going to scour the country for all of the major hot topic related to high school basketball programs. This is the main page for “PREPTALK”. Every time we publish a post, we will put those posts onto this page for your convenience.

We will have in-depth analysis of teams, players, as well as featured articles regarding high school basketball programs. We will also have a section in every post dedicated to high school recruiting. Recruiting is the life-line of college basketball. If you want to know about the top high school players who will be the next stars in college, you have come to the right place.

We love everything associated with basketball. Our mission for this page is to bring you precise information so that you can learn about the future of basketball, today! We aim for viewer engagement, so commenting on our posts are highly recommended. Let’s talk basketball!

 


“PREPTALK” POSTS

 

2017 McDonald’s All-American Game Preview and Profiles

11th Edition: Thursday, 3-2-17

10th Edition: Thursday, 2-9-17

9th Edition: Thursday, 1-26-17

8th Edition: Thursday, 1-12-17

7th Edition: Thursday, 1-5-17

6th Edition: Thursday, 12-29-16     “Scholastic Sensations Profiles”

5th Edition: Thursday, 12-22-16

4th Edition: Thursday, 12-15-16

3rd Edition: Thursday, 12-1-16

2nd Edition: Thursday, 11-24-16

1st Edition:  Thursday, 11-17-16