NBA NEWS TODAY (2016-17)

nnt-logo

(2016-17)

“NBA NEWS TODAY” (“NNT”) is a weekly post regarding the hot NBA trade talk of the week. We will have all the NBA trade news and Rumors that are being talked about, with our own opinions on them. There will also be a section called “Rookies Report”, in which we will talk about the 2017 NBA rookies and how they are faring in their first year. (“NNT”) will be published every Tuesday. Every post that we publish will go to this page (“NNT” MAIN PAGE) for your convenience. You can find this page on our main menu screen on our website.

We highly encourage comments, either positive or negative. Let us know what you think and/or what you would like us to write about so we can make this page a fun and entertaining read for all the NBA fans out there. We look forward to hearing from all of our fans out there!


 

13th Edition: Tuesday, 2-28-17

12th Edition: Tuesday, 2-7-17

11th Edition: Tuesday, 1-24-17

10th Edition: Tuesday, 1-10-17

9th Edition: Tuesday, 1-3-17

8th Edition: Tuesday, 12-27-16   “Rookies Report”

7th Edition: Tuesday, 12-20-16

6th Edition: Tuesday, 12-13-16

5th Edition: Tuesday, 12/6/16

4th Edition: Tuesday, 11/29/16

3rd Edition: Tuesday, 11/22/16

2nd Edition: Tuesday, 11/15/16

1st Edition: Tuesday, 11/8/16

 

 


NBA TITLE ODDS LOGO

 

FRIDAY, APRIL 7, 2017

2017 NBA TITLE ODDS

WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 15, 2017

2017 NBA TITLE ODDS

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 18, 2016

2017 NBA TITLE ODDS

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 11, 2016

2017 NBA TITLE ODDS

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 15, 2016

2017 NBA TITLE ODDS

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, 2016

2017 NBA TITLE ODDS

MONDAY, AUGUST 8, 2016

2017 NBA TITLE ODDS